The Child Within - Margaret Lashley

The Child Within

The Child Within

Evil is closer than you think…

We all do things we can’t explain. Some blame it on their devilish inner child. But what if one day the wild child within you decided not to take “no” for an answer?

Would you be strong enough to stop it before it was too late?

When a string of macabre fires point to a man who’s supposed to be dead, the Mind’s Eye Investigators are forced to exhume his tortured past—and their own childhood demons—if they’re to catch the deranged culprit before he strikes again.

Nail-bitingly suspenseful but not too gory, the new Mind’s Eye Investigator series is perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh's Morgan Dane, the Willow Rose series, Mary Burton readers, and fans of Matthew Farrell, Rachel Caine, Loreth Ann White and Debbie Herbert.

THE CHILD WITHIN is book two in the new Mind’s Eye Investigator Series by best-selling mystery writer Margaret Lashley. Book One is WHAT SHE FORGOT. To find it, look for the purple book with the spider on the eyeball ….



Order Now!
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Other Books in "Mind's Eye Investigations"
About the Book
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."